CentriPipe  >  Manufacturer’s Reps

FOR MORE INFORMATION

For listing of Regional Sales Managers click the following link.

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS
Manufacturer's Reps
   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|

NV and Industrial Applications Nationally

Bowers Industrial Sales Inc.
Kevin Bowers
3645 West 1987 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: 801-977-0508
Fax: 801-977-0549
bowers@xmission.com
www.bowersindustrial.com

ARIZONA

Construction Product Marketing, LLC
Chris MacDonald
3815 E. Grove Street, Unit #4
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Fax: 602-532-7185
Cell: 480-206-2309
chris@constructionproductmarketing.com

MISSISSIPPI, LOUISIANA

D&W Systems Sales
1331 Cynthia Road
Clinton MS 39056
Tel: 601-924-5522
Fax: 601-500-5258
Toll free: 800-653-0093

Andy Brown (Mississippi)
Phone: 601-317-0340
Fax: 601-500-5258
andy@dwsystemssales.net

Joe Sinopli (Louisiana)
Phone: 504-250-1014
joe@dwsystemssales.net

CALIFORNIA

Diversified Mineral Source, LLC
Don Sims, President
4400 Knollwood Street
Bakersfield CA 93309 
Phone: 661-837-1010 
Fax: 661-244-4973 
Cell: 661-332-8303 
Email: d.sims@earthlink.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA, DELAWARE, EAST PENNSYLVANIA

Innovative Products, Inc.
Art Korfin
44 Cooper Run Drive
Cherry Hill, NJ  08003
Tel: 775-720-4864
akorfin@innovativeproduct.org
www.innovativeproduct.org

ALASKA, OREGON, WASHINGTON STATE

John Schmidt
John Schmidt
Email: jschmidt@uretekusa.com
Ph: (503) 730-4450
Fax: (503) 684-0471 
10960 SW Fairhaven Street
Tigard, OR 97223

IDAHO, MONTANA, UTAH, WYOMING

Kelly Schild
Kelly Schild
Email: kellyschild@gmail.com
Ph: (208) 680-2632
PO Box 478
Blackfoot, ID 83221

ALBERTA, BRITISH COLUMBIA, ED, MANITOBA, SASKATCHEWAN

MarTech
Glenn Votkin
11571 - 149 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5M 1W9
Ph - 780-454-2006
gvotkin@martechdss.com
www.drivingstrategicsales.com

ARKANSAS, OKLAHOMA, IOWA, KANSAS, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA, ILLINOIS, SOUTH TEXAS

McIntire Management Group
PO Box 681151
120 E. 15th Ave
N Kansas City MO 64116
Tel: 816-746-6669
Fax: 816-746-8264
www.infraengineering.com

Mark McIntire
President
Cell: 816-588-8700
mark@mmgonline.net

Andrew Moseley (Arkansas, Oklahoma)
Sales Representative
501-420-7203
andrew@mmgonline.net

Brett Warga (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)
402-575-8988
Brett@mmgonline.net

Don Yonts (North Texas)
214-729-7890
don@mmgonline.net

Travis Hale (Illinois, Missouri)
Phone: 314-517-2344
travis@mmgonline.net

Van Young (South Texas)
Phone: 832-609-8746
van@mmgonline.net

CONNECTICUT, MASSACHUSETTS, MAINE, NEW YORK, RHODE ISLAND, VERMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE, NEW JERSEY

Multi Utilities Ventures
Tom Perry
6 Powhatatan Way
Hackettstown NJ 07840
Cell: 862-258-7669
tomperry4@comcast.net
Page 1  of  2 First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last  
INFOMATION
  • AP/M PERMAFORM
    Box 555
    Johnston, IA 50131
  • 800.662.6465
    515.276.9610
    515.276.1274 Fax